GIVEAWAY!!

Today is your lucky day!  I’m having a giveaway!  Okay, it’s really not all that exciting, but I have a few (at least 3, but maybe as many as 4 or 5) codes for free Red Box movie rentals.  I just happen to have them and they expire at the end of the month and really, I don’t watch that many movies so I’m giving them away!  All you have to do is leave a comment telling me what adventures you would like to see me take with my kiddos in the San Diego area.  Tell me your favorite place to go or somewhere that you have never been and might like to go.  And if you don’t live in San Diego, that’s okay!  Comment anyway (even if you don’t have a suggestion)!  I’ll pick the winners on Tuesday, probably around 9 p.m. San Diego time.

6 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

6 responses to “GIVEAWAY!!

  1. C Ash

    How about the Children’s Museum or Creation Museum? Those are two places we haven’t been to yet.

  2. Oh, I love Redbox! Thanks!

    I want to know where a really good bakery is! Not the ones in grocery stores.

  3. bree

    Ok, you know we obviously don’t live in SD but I love that you are making this site…now when we do visit you’ll have tons of ideas to entertain us. It might be fun to do some easy hikes the kids can do somewhere near the coast.

  4. Britt

    I don’t live in SD, so I don’t really have a suggestion, but I will say that I LOVED your blog post a while back about tips for bringing kids to Disneyland. Sure is helpful!

  5. Marilyn

    You know that I don’t live in the SD area either, and you’ve already been to more places than I know of, but Torrey Pines seemed like a nice area when we went through on the bike ride.

  6. I’d LOVE to visit SD – period. I’ve never been!

Leave a Reply

